Officers &

 Committee Chairs 

 Club Officers 2023-2025 

President                           Katie Sokol,    540-743-1090 

Vice President                Lesley Mack,  540-743-9389                  

Secretary                           Will Daniels                  

Treasurer                           Julie Edmonds      

Chaplain                             Linda Cox

Please contact one of us if you would like to learn more.

Committee Chairs 2023-2025 

Communications                                                      Katie Sokol
Conservation/Civic                                         Brenda Winter
Horticulture/Exhibits                                          Will Daniels
Hospitality                                                               Sherry Rowe

Finance                                                                   Julie Edmonds 

Programs                                      Will Daniels,  Lesley Mack 

Scholarships                                                                Inez Myers 

Scrapbook                            Katie Sokol,  Adelheid Osmers 

Sunshine                                                                           Linda Cox  

Yearbook           Will Daniels,  Lesley Mack, Katie Sokol 

Committee Chairs will be appointed on an ‘’as-needed’’  basis for Flower Shows, Garden Tours, and Other Special  Projects.

Our Annual Salad Luncheon at Julie's home in August.   The ''Tublar Flower Design'' was the challenge for this month.